May I introduce you to
Lernparadies Düsseldorf

Here you can receive an impression of our qualified teachers. Enjoy your lookout and contact us for any questions and needs.

For our team is consequently growing we can ensure that every pupil gains a perfect tutor and improves as fast as possible in the certain subjects.

Kerstin Dahmen

I like to help students in German, math and English to discover the joy of reading, writing and arithmetic.

Even during my university studies, I enjoyed imparting knowledge as a tutor. As a mother, I have accompanied the different stages of my children and can therefore put myself well in the situation of the students.

I am happy when I can help students to get ahead. An important step is for them to realize that they can achieve their goals and what is necessary for them to do so.

When they can then independently and confidently apply and demonstrate what they have learned, it is a particularly valuable and enjoyable experience for everyone, and one that they will not want to miss.

Daniel Heise

I’ve always taken great pleasure in imparting my knowledge to people. During my studies towards a Bachelor’s degree in Mathematics in Heidelberg I used to help my fellow students in many topics. Since then, I have amassed over 4 years of focused tutoring experience and accompanied numerous students on their successful way to the Abitur.

My goal is not just to teach you how to solve the specific problem at hand, but to make you understand the various topics on a more fundamental and intuitive level, and to ultimately make you excited for Mathematics. In order to achieve this, I visualize things and give real world examples.

My main field of interest is of course Maths, but I also like to tutor in English and Music.

Ahmed Hajjar

Hi, 
my name is Ahmed and I’m currently studying Chemistry beside of environmental technology and resource management( UTRM ) at Ruhr University of Bochum. 
During my study I used to help my fellow students in mathematical and chemical issues. So I felt great to see their reaction get excited and their understanding become better.
That’s why I decided to be helpful to other students and support them to acheive their goals.
I speak 6 languages (Arabic, German, English, French, Turkish and Japanese)  which is a very good opportunity to teach students one of these languages.
Learning and studying in a different language is not complicated like we used to think, but it makes us more qualified and we can expand our horizon.
So let us make learning easier for children and adolescents, when they develop deeper interest for a subject.

Leonie Kroczeck

Hey there,
my name is Leonie. I’m an 19 years old med student in Düsseldorf.

During my time in school I developed an affinity for languages, especially English. I always liked to write stories and read a lot.

Additionally biology and other scientific subjects were always right up my ally.

Hopefully I’ll be able to not only teach the students how to do well in certain subjects but also show them that if you put in enough effort and
motivation you are able to reach your goals, even in subjects that may not be your strong suit.

Pablo Javier González Martínez

Hello,
my name is Pablo and I am 30 years old.
I studied translation and interpreting (English-French) in Spain. I also have two Master’s degrees in Education and Pedagogy from the International University of Valencia.

I am fluent in Spanish, English, French and German. I have also been teaching Latin, Chinese and Portuguese for more than five years.
I love languages.

I think it’s important to be able to communicate with people from other countries. That’s why I try to teach languages in a fun way, with games, conversation, etc.

I look forward to helping others develop their language skills!
Let’s have fun together!

Aisa Camara

Hello,

my name is Aisa Camara and I am 21 years old. I study teaching at comprehensive schools and grammar schools with the subjects History and French at the University of Cologne.

Languages have always been my passion and have given me a lot of joy at school. I also hope, with my enthusiasm, to be able to infect and motivate you in a creative and fun way.

I want to help you reach your goals successfully by supporting you with positive energy and determination so you may confidently and proudly look into your future.

I look forward to seeing you!

Mohamed Algia

Hello,

I’m Mohamed and I’m 21 years old.

I am currently studying computer science at the Technical University of Dortmund. 

I speak Arabic, French, English and German. I graduated from high school with a major in Mathematics and I love to teach languages.

It has always given me great pleasure to pass on my knowledge to children big and small and make it easier for them to understand the basics . I can also help with math and help students developing their reasoning to make it as easy as possible for them to achieve their purpose.

I look forward to meeting you.

Lebishka Idrizoska

Hello,

my name is Lebi and I am very happy to support you on your learning journey. I am a graduate of the Faculty of English Philology at the University “Ss. Cyril and Methodius” in Skopje. I used to work in a kindergarten.

Since 2015 I have been working as an English teacher and have gained experience in one-to-one lessons as well as online. During the lessons, I encourage the exclusive use of English. And German is only used when necessary.

I am an open and communicative person and I love to read and enjoy nature. And I like animals.

I am always open to discussion and I welcome feedback from students and their parents.

Let’s have fun together!

Sven Ecknig

Hello,

my name is Sven Ecknig, I studied German, History, Maths and Ancient Greek and Ancient Greek in Marburg and Bonn and passed my exams in German and in German and history for the teaching profession at grammar schools.

During my own time at school, I experienced how valuable and enriching access to the beauty of the various school subjects for my own development and well-being. Perhaps especially in subjects where you wouldn’t expect it yourself. I am therefore delighted to be able to to be able to pass on and awaken this joy and experience.

Rim Maaoued

Hello,
my name is Rim Maaoued, I was born in Tunisia. My profession is chemical and process engineer. I speak Arabic, French, English as well as German. I love languages and would love to share my knowledge of them with young and older children. Additionally, I can help in math and chemistry.

I had already helped my brothers, my cousins and children of my neighbor in different subjects. Of course, I bring these experiences to my tutoring.

I am very communicative and like to deal with children. It is also important to me that my tutoring students feel comfortable with me and have fun while learning. Success is the common purpose that we will achieve together.

Marcel Döhren

Hi,

I’m Marcel and I’m currently studying law at the HHU.

During my time at school, I have already tutored, especially in Latin and German. However, I am also happy to answer questions about other subjects.

It brings me joy to facilitate an understanding of the topics through joint learning and thus enable better performance at school.

I’m looking forward to meet you!

Zara Kohl

Hello everybody 🙂

My name is Zara and I’m 21 years old.

I’m currently studying English and German at the Heinrich-Heine-University in Düsseldorf.

I give tutoring especially in English, German and mathematics. Presence or online.

I always enjoyed working with children or teenagers and think that working with you individually, instead of sitting in a packed classroom, can make all the difference. 

I’m looking forward to meeting you and studying together. 

Andre Feddrich

André Feddrich

My name is André and I am studying History at Heinrich-Heine-University in Düsseldorf. I like giving tutorials because I consider it very great and enriching to share my knowledge. I feel happy when I can make learning easier for children and adolescents and moreover, when they develop deeper interest for a subject.

Ruqaia Al-Shamma

Hello,
my name is Ruqaia, I’m from Oman and I’m studying medicine at Heinrich Heine University. I like languages very much! I can speak Arabic, English, German and Turkish.
I enjoy tutoring students, I have always helped my siblings with their studies and since my mother is a teacher I had the opportunity to recognize different learning methods . I can help the students in Math, English and German.

Fatma Al-Shamma

Hello, here is Fatima Al-Shamma from Oman. I’m studying abroad in Germany since 3 years . I’m currently studying pharmacy at Heinrich Heine University (HHU). I understand the difficulties and struggles that school students may face in school subjects, especially in English and mathematics, actually, indeed, I myself faced them in my early years in school, but because of a good teacher and a good method in teaching, the person can overcome all these difficulties and also begin to enjoy learning the subject. I have small amount of experience in teaching , that I had the opportunity to tutor my neighbors kids and some of my friends, in addition my mother is a really passionate and teacher, so I was lucky to have the chance to acknowledge some of the useful teaching methods . And I’m here to help you with mathematics and English ,also if you are a beginner in German , I will be ready to help you. At the end if you have any questions, I’m happy to answer all of them .

Masoud Dayaghi

Thanks to two bachelor degrees in engineering, I have a very broad and deep knowledge in mathematics and physics. In addition, my studies in English have helped me to deepen my English skills. Since my high school days, I have been teaching other students. In fact, not only was I able to learn a lot myself through teaching, but it was also a great pleasure for me to see other people learn new things..